Skip to content
A graphic showing the Maryland state flag waving in the wind

Contact Government Officials

Information and resources to assist you

Easily engage with your elected officials

Engage with your elected officials and let them know how business improves our state and what needs to be done to make Maryland better for business. Share your knowledge, expertise and input on legislation being considered, and ensure that you have a seat at the table regarding issues that impact your bottom line.

Get involved

2024 Advocacy Playbook

A guide to this year's legislative session and the advocacy needed for a pro-business Maryland.

Find Your Government Officials

Contact Information 

Name Title Street City Zip Phone
Wes More Governor 100 State Circle Annapolis 21401 (410) 974-3901
Aruna Miller Lt. Governor 100 State Circle Annapolis 21401 (410) 974-3901

Name Title Street City Email Phone
Dereck E. Davis Treasurer 80 Calvert St. Annapolis Email (410) 260-7160
Brooke Lierman Comptroller 80 Calvert St. Annapolis Email (410) 260-7801
Anthony G. Brown Attorney General 200 St. Paul Place Baltimore Email (410) 576-6300
Susan C. Lee Secretary of State 16 Francis St. Annapolis Email (410) 974-5190
Carmel Roques Secretary of Aging 301 W Preston St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-1102
Kevin Atticks Secretary of Agriculture 50 Harry S Truman Pkwy. Annapolis Email (410) 841-5880
Helene T. Grady Secretary of Budget & Management 45 Calvert St. Annapolis Email (410) 260-7041
Kevin A. Anderson Secretary of Commerce 401 E Pratt St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-6300
Carol A. Beatty Secretary of Disabilities 217 E Redwood St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-3661
Mohammed Choudhury State Superintendent of Schools 200 W Baltimore St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-0462
Serena C. McIlwain Secretary of the Environment 1800 Washington Blvd. Baltimore Email (410) 537-3084
Atif Chaudhry Secretary of General Services 301 W Preston St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-4960
Laura Herrera Scott Secretary of Health 201 W Preston St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-4639
Jake Day Sec. of Housing & Community Develop. 7800 Harkins Rd. Lanham Email (301) 429-7452
Rafael J. Lopez Secretary of Human Services 311 W Saratoga St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-5034
Katie Savage Secretary of Information Technology 100 Community Place Crownsville Email (410) 697-9401
Vincent Schiraldi Secretary of Juvenile Services 120 W Fayette St. Baltimore Email (410) 230-3100
Portia Y. Wu Secretary of Labor 500 N Calvert St. Baltimore Email (410) 230-6020
Joshua E. Kurtz Secretary of Natural Resources 580 Taylor Ave. Annapolis Email (410) 260-8101
Rebecca L. Flora Secretary of Planning 301 W Preston St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-4510
Carolyn J. Scruggs Sec. of Public Safety & Corr. Services 401 E Eager St. Baltimore Email (410) 585-3300
Col. Roland Bulter, Jr. Secretary of State Police 1201 Reisterstown Rd. Pikesville Email (410)-653-4219
Paul J. Wiedefeld Secretary of Transportation 7201 Corporate Ctr. Dr. Hanover Email (410)-865-1000
Anthony C. Woods Secretary of Veterans Affairs 16 Francis St. Annapolis Email (410) 260-3838
Sanjay K. Rai Secretary of Higher Education 6 N Liberty St. Baltimore Email (410) 767-3300
Maj. Gen. Janeen Birckhead Adjutant General 219 29th Division St. Baltimore Email (667) 296-3014
Yolanda “Maria” Martinez Sp. Sec. Small, Minority, Women Bus. Affrs. 100 Community Place Crownsville Email (410) 697-9600
Tisha S. Edwards Secretary of Appointments 1 Church Circle Annapolis Email (410) 974-2611